Aug 20

Check Ariana Grande’s New Music Video With Nathan Sykes!

Almost-Is-Never-Enough-Music-Video2Ariana Grande recently recorded a song with The Wanted’s Nathan Sykes titled, “Almost Is Never Enough!” Nathan and Ariana had such a great time recording the track together, they even filmed a music video for it! Check it out below! We think the song is amazing, and these two should totally collaborate more often!


Aug 20

Does Harry Styles Have A New Crush?!



One Direction’s Harry Styles most certainly has his way with girls! And he has recently revealed that he has a new crush, but has not quite said who yet! “I’ve got someone that I like, yeah. There’s just someone in mind. There’s nothing really happening at the moment,” Harry said in a recent interview. We wonder who Harry could have a crush on right now! Who do you think it is?!

Aug 20

Behind The Scenes of Zendaya’s Video


Zendaya just came out with the music video for her new hit song “Replay” not too long ago, and now she’s released a cool behind-the-scenes video on the set!

Zendaya breaks down what the video is about, talks about her favorite part, and explains what it was like learning all the dance moves.

It’s cool to see how much production goes in to making such an awesome video. Zendaya may be super sweet and down to earth, but she is definitely a rock star!

Check it out!

Aug 20

Taylor Swift’s Concert Surprise Guests


Last night Taylor Swift’s Red Tour hit the stage in LA at the Staples Center, but Tay wasn’t the only one performing that night. She brought in not 1, but 2 surprise guests…Cher Lloyd and Sara Bareilles!

First, Taylor brought out Cher Lloyd to perform “Want You Back.” Check out the performance in this video we found on YouTube!

They rocked it!! And as you can hear, the crowd when wild when she announced the surprise guest. Taylor and Cher both hit up Twitter to share their feelings at the end of the night.

Taylor said: “One of my favorite moments of the night was @CherLloyd coming out to sing ‘Want U Back’. The crowd went insane!! And she’s such a fun girl!”

Next Cher tweeted: “Had the most amazing time performing with @taylorswift13 ,She’s the sweetest girl I’ve ever met!!! Loved it!!! Xxx” and she posted an adorable pic of the two of them!

NEXT…Taylor brought out another surprise guest, Sara Bareilles, and the two sang “Brave” together. Once again, the crowd went insane! Check out their performance:

They were awesome together! Once again, Tay tweeted about how awesome her star-studded night was:

Tay said: “Tonight at Staples was an absolute DREAM. @SaraBareilles came out to sing ‘Brave’, one of my favorite songs. And she completely smashed it!!”

Sara tweeted in response: “Thank you for the sparkle, the screaming, the twinkle, the dreaming, and most of all the pep talk @taylorswift13. Your fans are amazing!”

Sounds like an AMAZING concert! We wish we could have been there to see it. Were any of you there? Or have any of you seen TSwift on tour this summer? Share your thoughts!