Sep 03

Austin Mahone to Perform Five Shows in Mexico

Austin Mahone has just revealed that he will be performing five shows in Mexico in October. He’s super excited to meet all of his fans and connect with his Mahomies.

Oct. 2 – Pepsi Center – México D.F
Oct. 3 – Coliseo Yucatan – Mérida
Oct. 4 – Auditorio Telmex – Zapopan Jalisco
Oct. 29 – Poliforum Leon – Guanajuato
Oct. 31- Auditorio Banamex – Monterrey N.L

Tickets are currently on sale. VIP packages are also available.

Austin is planning an awesome show. Right now, he is currently on tour with Fifth Harmony and Shawn Mendes and fans are loving his energy and vibe.

Sep 03

Watch: Young Katy Perry on Tour, Chats About Music

Recently a video of a 16-year-old Katy Perry has resurfaced on the internet and think it is just too cute. Katy must be on one of her first tours in the video and describes it almost like a vacation.

Katy’s brown hair with blonde highlights sports pig tails, she also rocks a dark jacket and dark pants while on stage. What a change from some of the outrageous and bold costumes she wears now.

One thing is for certain though, Katy has always been all about her fans. While some of her older music plays in the background, Katy hangs out and signs autographs with some of the show’s attendees.

“I always want it to be a gift, I don’t want it to be a gig, I hate that,” she shares. She follows up with, “Everyone thinks I’m like super star and, you know like rock star, but that’s not how I am at all. I’m just some little kid from California who plays the guitar and sings.”

In the video, Katy also gives a tour of the bus, describes herself as a pizza face and plays guitar.

Sep 03

First Look at One Direction’s Latest Concert Flick Premieres Tomorrow

We cannot wait to see the first preview from One Direction’s latest concert flick. The guys shared on their Instagram Account earlier today, that a full length trailer will be revealed on the film’s official website.

“Full length trailer coming tomorrow 4pm GMT,” shared 1D along with the photo above.

‘One Direction: Where We Are’ will hit theaters around the world on Oct. 11 and 12—for just one short weekend.

The flick was filmed at the San Siro Stadium in Milan.

The DVD is currently available for pre-order.

Sep 03

Austin Mahone Has Fun on Tour Bus and With Friends

Austin Mahone is lovin’ the tour life and we are loving that we get to be there each city along the way. In this week’s episode of #TourLife, Austin loses his hat, so he decides to take his tourmate, Zach’s hat.

While looking around in Zach’s stuff, Austin finds cards, a watch and some sausage. He then tries on a couple of different hats—we’re fans of the Captain’s hat!

Austin was also sure to include some performance footage for those of us who can’t make it to one of his shows.

Austin is currently on tour with Fifth Harmony, Shawn Mendes and Alex Angelo. His next show is on Sept. 5 in St. Louis, Missouri.